Flash: ON
 
Kansas State Football



 


Catch all the Kansas State football and basketball games and coach's shows this season exclusively on My 93-1!
 



K-STATE 2014 FOOTBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE

Thu. Nov. 20 - AT West Virginia - 4pm pregame, 6pm kickoff
Sat. Nov. 29 - vs. Kansas - TBA
Sat. Dec. 6 - AT Baylor - TBA


K-STATE 2014-15 BASKETBALL BROADCAST SCHEDULE
Fri. Nov. 14 - vs. Southern Utah - 7pm pregame, 8pm tipoff
Mon. Nov. 17 - vs. UMKC - 6pm pregame, 7pm tipoff
Fri. Nov. 21 - at Long Beach State - 8:30pm pregame, 9:30pm tipoff
Mon. Nov. 24 - vs. Purdue - 12:30pm pregame, 1:30pm tipoff
Tue. Nov. 25 - vs. Maui Invitational 2nd Rnd TBA - TBA
Wed. Nov. 26 - vs. Maui Invitational 3rd Rnd TBA - TBA

Tue. Dec. 2 - vs. Nebraska-Omaha - 6pm pregame, 7pm tipoff
Tue. Dec. 9 - vs. Bradley - 6pm pregame, 7pm tipoff
Sun. Dec. 14 - vs. Savannah State - 4pm pregame, 5pm tipoff
Sat. Dec. 20 - vs. Texas A&M - 5pm pregame, 6pm tipoff
Sun. Dec. 28 - vs. Texas Southern - 1pm pregame, 2pm tipoff
Wed. Dec. 31 - vs. Georgia - 2pm pregame, 3pm tipoff

Sat. Jan. 3 - at Oklahoma State - TBA
Wed. Jan. 7 - vs. TCU - 7pm pregame, 8pm tipoff
Sat. Jan. 10 - at Oklahoma - 5pm pregame, 6pm tipoff
Wed. Jan. 14 - vs. Texas Tech - 6pm pregame, 7pm tipoff
Sat. Jan. 17 - vs. Baylor - 1pm pregame, 2pm tipoff
Tue. Jan. 20 - at Iowa State - 5pm pregame, 6pm tipoff
Sat. Jan. 24 - vs. Oklahoma State - 10am pregame, 11am tipoff
Tue. Jan. 27 - vs. West Virginia - 5pm pregame, 6pm tipoff
Sat. Jan. 31 - at Kansas - 12pm pregame, 1pm tipoff




K-STATE SPORTS ON MY 93-1 IS BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

XTRA FACTORS
MIDWEST FORD AND TOYOTA SUPERSTORE
AMERICAN FAMILY INSURANCE AGENT J SCOTT SMITH
STERLING FARM SUPPLY
PARSONS JEWELRY
TOPPERS PLUS
ERICKSON CUSTOM BUILDING
RCAT
MID KANSAS COOP
LYONS STATE BANK
APPLE LANE ANIMAL HOSPITAL
QUIVIRA INSURANCE
CARPETS PLUS COLORTILE
PRAIRIELAND PARTNERS
DOUG REH CHEVROLET
KAUFMAN SEEDS
INTEGREEN SERVICES
STATE FARM AGENT DAN GILLIG
DOUBLE T BRITISH KENNELS
DR. SHAWN JENSON


 
Copyright 2014 My 93-1 Online. All Rights Reserved.